Some people think that climate change has greatest effect on people's life other believe that economy of a region has great effect on life discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people assume that climate has Grand effect on people's life other considered that economy of a country has great effect on life in my opinion climate and economy have different aspect but some where they are related to each other Climate can be classified according to the average and typical ranges of different variables most commonly temperature and precipitation whereas climate change is one of the biggest threats to economic stability climate change can lead great loss to economy of a region climate its people mentally and physically and lower the working ability populated climate have adverse impact on health it causes disease like a star MHA disease exactra hot climate can lead to dehydration and cold climate can cause cold cough and viral Where as an economy of a region is the operation of a country money supply commercial activities and industries economy affect financially weak economy results in poverty outcome of poverty is Poor health services less food to eat duty less money bad living standard because of less income people took loans which they are unable to pay in time this leads to suicide thoughts In conclusion it is clear that both climate and economy of a region affects people's life in their own way both the things have to be kept in balance to improve people's life in various ways like physically mentally and financially