Study projets in groups or alone. Your point of view

Well everyone has different while studying, some love to work individually rather than in group when it is school research, projects or any written assignments. I am leaning towards the point of view that would be great idea to work in groups in the following paragraph. On the one hand it enhances intellectual development when bunch of people does it together because everyone has different thought process and intelligent quote. Which would help in organisingand structuring a high quality project. moreover when pupils sit together it also helps in developing good harmonious relationship among them and feels more secure and satisfied. Finally it is also evident from the survey, which was conducted by Hillbery high school concluded that, when students started working as team it had helped them to be more productive and efficient. on the flip side, few reckon that completing projects together creates conflicts between them and further chances of project success also reduces. aside from that apearntly one become more creative when sitting alone because at this time brain is away from all the distractions and works at higher pace. last some might think it is more time consuming, while working in a team. All in all, although working alone has some advantages however advantages of working in a-group outweighs the disadvantages. pupil should have given full authority, how they would like complete it.