nuclear power have more positive points do.

From the past era, most of the nations believes in peace because successful growth and development on globe only happen due to the peace. The proponents of the argument beliefs that nuclear power would become the best solution for most of the problems in future; however, I do not maintains the same. In this essay, I explain the demerits of adapting nuclear power. To commecne with, there are a number of arguments in favor of my believe. Firstly, every person on this planet knows the distruction of nuclear bomb, in other words, everyone is aware about the grave danger mankind should have from atomic energy, either it is attentionaly or unattentionaly. Take the tragedy of Heroshima and Nakasaki as an example, America just drop 2 atomic bomb on Japan and the rest was the history. Almost 2 million innocent people have to sacrifice their life and unknown number of population become disabeled. Thereofore, nuclear power would not have to considered as a safe alternative. Another possible reason to support my view is that the harmful as well as deadly radiations produced by nuclear power plants. Which is dangerous for our ecosystem and specially for the organisms living on earth. For example, research conducted by researchers in University of Japan reveals that the species of birds and animals which comes in exposer to nuclear radiations for prolonged time represents genetic mutation in their genes. Thus, the radiation emits by nuclear plants may become the reason behinds species extinction. On the contrary, a group of people believes that the nuclear weapons are the significant reason for maintaining peace in world, not only this, but also believes, it could be a convenient resource for energy. No doubt, the energy produced by nuclear plants is more cheaper as compares to other sources; moreover, it originate zero level of pollution. For instance, a survey conducted by Amrican nuclear fedration suggested that the electricity produced by nuclear energy is 65% less expensive as compares to other options. Hence, people states atomic power is a best option. To be concluded, even when we know there are two sides of a coin and beca of that all views mentioned above are valid; however, to obtain a cheap and clean source of energy, solar energy could be a best option. So, researcher should have to consider solar energy more as compared to nuclear energy.