Technology has created more problems society by making civilians idea all the time. Some have quite different views from it. What do you think?

It is true that advancement of technology has made multiple troubles for citizens but it does not mean that all problems have been created by technology. Some humans think that these problems are created by individuals. This essay will discuss my point of views along with conclusion in upcoming paragraphs. In initiating, there is no denying that technology has made humans life easy but it cannot be ignored that this technology has made humans life lazy and lethargic. Moreover, individuals totally depend on technology they cannot imagine their life without latest gadgets. Therefore, people are facing plethora of problems by latest gadgets such as cyber crime, hacking, nuclear bombs and so on. Furthermore, there people cannot blame these things are happening only from technology because these things only consider by humans as well as they are misused the technology. For example, a survey conducted by London university in 2018 had showed their report many crimes have happened in India because criminal use hacking techniques during attempt any crime. As a result, criminals are taking advantages from latest technology. Movie further, some problems are facing by older citizens because they are not familiar with latest gadgets. Thus, they may share their personal information for those people who are not trust worthy so, some offenders hacking their personal information such as banking and office information. On the other hand, some terrorists use these social and latest versions of technology for creating nuclear bombs and making other dangerous guns so these things can harmful for humans as well as environment. Moreover, these technologies put hazardous impacts on environment because individuals cut lots of trees for their benefits. Therefore, man's uses these latest technology for wrong purposes so, they are facing global warming problems in these days. In conclusion, although technology gives us plenty advantages but there are some harmful impacts cannot be ignored which only created by humans for their selfish purposes.