What are the benefits of genetically modified foods? Are there any risks associated with these food items?

Genetically modified foods are known to be extremely hazardous for human health since an artificial technique utilized in the process of modification. Yet, it provides a variety of economical benefits for commercial sector. This essay will both discuss advantages and disadvantages of genetically modified food products. On the one hand, commercial sector has been carrying out new methods for its benefits. One of the most utilized one might be the modification of the genetics of food products. This modern method has many pluses. For instance, by applying this method they supply tastier food products and it facilitates their target for earning a considerable sum of money. Thus, genetically modified food products place a great emphasis on commercial sector. On the other hand, genetically modified foods threat our health in various aspects. Many doctors believe that, the consumption of genetically modified food products result ininfertility, immune dysregulation and accelerated aging. So, it can be perceived that the genetically modified food products are not that innocent since there is a main fact that a modification technique in genetics of food products is implemented. To conclude, genetically modified food products both have advantages and disadvantages and the commercial sector takes advantage of it in a great extent and, in this instance, , our regulation of life is being immensely threatened and we must do our own researches about it in depth and being aware of what we exactly eat is such a crucial key point in this matter. Because our health matters the most.