do you think we are controlled by the advertisement?

Nowadays, we can see a number of advertising on YouTube, street, website, everywhere you see. Also, it is becoming easier to publish these advertisements. However, I still think that the advertising is effective to persuade us. In today's situation, some people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention. Numerous advertisements made us get used to watching it. Since everyone can publish advertisement easily, the type of the way to advertise became much variety. This is vital which made us feel nothing by watching advertisement. We scarcely feel impressed or moved by the message from the company, but we look at it objectively. On the other hand, some people say that the advertising is extremely effective. This is because in fact, we are influenced by the advertisement. For example, in Japan, iPhone is super popular so that it occupies 80 percent of its kind of share. The advertisement is one of the biggest influence Apple made. Due to it, we come to think that we should have iPhone to catch up with the fashion and friends. This way to think is similar to an obsession. we can see the phenomenon in not only the iPhone but everywhere. Even if pay attention not to be affected by the advertisement, we have already forced to move as the advertisings say. The effect of the advertisement cannot be seen. The numerous advertisement are suit to hide the high quality advertisement. Therefore, we can say that advertising is still effective to persuade us to buy things.