The various type of communicating media and their strong and weak points

Recently, there are a number types of way to deliver the messege to society which can be divided into three categories including printing media (such as comics and books, electronic media (including radio, TV and fiml) and live action (theater). All of them have it own advantage and disadvantage when used to communicate information. Firts, printing media such as books and commics are suitble to use to deliver the information in the neigberhood which have limitation of access to electronic media or among the society that has reading habits. Among them, commics my preferable for youngster whereas book fit with eldered. Compare with others, printing media are more realible which can be enjoy without electricity. However, its application were limited by reading habit and can be used for blind pearson. Second, radio, TV and Film are pefectly applied to every one exept pearson with hearing problem. If we compare between three, radio is the simple one with provide information in form of audio that can be enjoy by blind group as well as normal person while audio TV and Film provide audio visual information which easy to understand by all of us. Additionally, the benefit of TV and radio are both of the can be used to present live report of current cituation. Electonic media is the most efective used to provide information, however, this type of media only work well if the electricity well establish. Thirdth, Live action like theater is consider as the most ancient way to deliver information but still efective today. Only larg space and no advance equipment is needed in this type of comunication. However, tremendous effort are needed to attract people come to the show. In conclusion, there are several parameters that should be considered before choosing delivery media including the audience habit and obstacle, and the availibility of infrastructure.