The way of Advertising tactics

I am mainly former. But I also understand the latter opinion. The reason I agree so much with the first suggestion is that advertising is unknowingly seen by us. Most people have memorized songs, phrase, and catchphrases that they often hear in commercials. The store name, product name, phone number, store address, etc. are played with the song. In addition, there are many other ideas such as easy to read, easy to obtain information, and eye catching methods. From the standpoint of someone who says they do not pay attention to advertising, certainly, when I see and hear it many times, I get bored and think nothing. The poster will be there all the time and the ads will just be recurring. If you think so, once you get used to it, it will become just a photo or video. However, as I said it earlier, you have remembered that information. If you are asked "Have you seen or heard this ad? ", You probably know it. That is the effect of advertising. The products you are interested in, the effects of the stuff and how to use them are briefly summarized, and you will be able to get information in that moment. Now, advertisements are seen not only in leaflets and TV commercials, but also in various place such as games, Twitter, YouTube and so on. You have to pay to avoid seeing ads before and after game breaks and video playback. In those ways, there are almost no days when you do not see them, and you are surrounded by the ads. So, I agree with the opinion that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.