what are the benefits and negatives of technology.

In this modern era, technology is developing day by day in the last few years each and every field of everyone's life. However, due to the advancement of the technology, a number of people around the world prefer to spend their lot of times on the internet by using different kind of applications. Which are very popular these days and it is shown by a research that there are too many negatives as well as positives of it. Moreover, i will discuss my given view points in the upcoming paragraphs with one example and solution of it that how can solve this problem. On the one hand, there are several advantages of the technology the first and foremost is that more and more student prefer to use it for their study purpose. Which helps a lot to boost knowledge apart from that skills as well. Because education is a key of success if a person is more educated. Consequently, they can easily find better job options which is mandatory to live a good lifestyle. For example, if people have money so they can do each and every thing in their life. If a person is using technology in an effective way so they can easily gain lot of knowledge and better lifestyle. On the other hand, there are various negatives of it which cannot be neglected. In other words, there are a number of people who always prefer to use technology in a wrong way. For example, a few months ago, it is showed by the government of the United States of America that more and more accounts are hacked by different people around the world. So, these kind of activities can creates several kind of problems which are not beneficial for people of the nation. So, the government of the nation can play an important role to solve this problem by makes lot of low according to situations. Consequently, these kind of activities can be stop. In conclusion, there are too many positives and negatives cannot be neglected so it's depends on person to person that how they are using technology in their life. But the government of the nation should makes low about it.