Some People Think That When Recruiting, Companies Should Aim To Take On People Who Are Innovative And Able To Work Independently

Every year, companies have to spend a lot of money on recruiting and training personnel, but the performance is not maximized. Some individuals feel that businesses should recruit creators and employees who can work independently, while others believe that businesses should hire people who can operate as a team and adhere to rules. Both points of view will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, one reason for this is that they can give more new ideas and help developed companies. For instance, each year, Companies prefer to choose based on how staff come up with new ideas rather than regularly test their input. . Secondly, working independently leads to optimal use of resources. Furthermore, They are self-sufficient to perform assigned tasks and limit having to recruit more departments to help. For example, they can both plan and strategize for the company and also design according to their own ideas. On the other hand, some feel that candidates who can work in a team and can follow directions are more beneficial to firms. It can be explained by teamwork bringing higher productivity to the public and will generate more ideas. For example, a food and beverage service major, it has to have larger staff to distribute for a restaurant or supermarket. Secondly, hiring people who are able to work according to instructions will avoid causing conflicts. For example, each individual will create different ideas and companies can not apply for both ideas. Not being satisfied and responding to constructive ideas will lead to frustration, because they feel that their creativity is not being respected. In general, working in a team and following the instructions of the superiors often results in a positive response and increases productivity. From my point of view, I think that staff recruitment depends on the nature of work. For example, in the field of technology, it is more suitable to work independently than in a team. However, with a service and entertainment major, group work is the main thing. To sum up, To create high productivity and accelerate the growth of a company, it is necessary to have human resources with both creative thinking and coordination. In addition, the strength of teamwork is also an important factor.