You are at university where two students must share each dormitory room. Would you prefer to select your own roommate or let the university assign a roommate to you? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

• Generally, some people prefer that we should share the room with unknown persons while other prefer that room should be shared your our friends only. From my point of view, we should shared rooms with unknown person due to this we can find new friends, and we can learnt a lot of things from his daily life also. Let we discuss about this in following passage. • The students of university sometimes talks about the advantage and disadvantages of room sharing but If you are new at university then you must live with what university advice because we are new at that place so we can learn a lot of things like his daily routine, time management etc. For example, when i was studying degree, my subject was building construction and my roomate subject was electronics. I came to know few Electronics related terms and little knowledge about the subject because we used to discuss. • If I share a room with a person whom I already know I will not discover new extra-curricular activities. While my new roommate will probably show me into the new world by supporting new club or extra-curricular activities, which I would like to enter. Besides studying it is beneficial to go to painting or sport clubs. Therefore, without new interactions I will not maybe accepted to such clubs or even know about their existence. • In conclusion, some people may prefer to assign their own roommate. However, I prefer to choose the roommates which university assign.