Crime in lower age. problem solution essay

In most of the nations, minors are indulging them into antisocial activities rather than past. This essay argues, use of excess phone is the primary driving forces behind this phenomenon, and suggests that more attention is a viable measures. The first prominent reason of committing crime is providing electronic gadgets at lower age. In other words, youngsters spend most of the time on violent games as compared to past which promotes gun culture, intentional flights and players also abuse each others. Children are of dedicated mind they imitate things easily in real world. Thus, they started street violence and many type of crimes. In pubg, is a violent game which is most popular game among youngsters in which gun culture is promoted. During the research found that 50% increase in juvenile delinquency in2018 as compared to 2012. Furthermore, youngsters can become criminals due to lack of intention. To explain it, due to hectic schedule parents do not give proper time to their ward. for their care they hire caretaker which do not teach them about good or bad things so it's important for parents to give good education as well their teachers also help them to teach good lesson and give moral values. In America survey conducted in 2016 in which found that in those houses in which parents take care of their wards and spend quality time with them are more respectful than others who have caretakers. To conclude, giving more freedom to use phones influence teenagers to conduct crime, however while spending time with the youngsters parents can stay away from this problem.