many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook) have benefitted to be more socialize. while, others argue they create huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Many individual thinks that social networking sites have benefitted to the people to became more socialize where as, others argue that this can create a huge negatieve impact on the society and youngsters. I agree with the statement and my support is justified in the following paragraph. To commence with, technology had developed far more than past and it includes many social networking sites and it helps people to find the other person with same interest and it can help the people to communicate with each other on social media platform such as Instagram, Facebook, twitter, so on. For example, i a recent incident a girl filed a false harrasment case against a boy then boy came on different social networking sites and tell the truth and can openly say what was the real story was? social media platform can build confidence level in people and it can give justice to people. On the other hand, these social networking sites can be harmful on the other sides especially on youngsters on these there is no boundary and young adults can wrongly influence and they are not much active to a practical world. They became socialize and they do not have much knowledge about the practical world like what was going on nowadays? what was the growth development project? there are many adult sites which can wrongly influence. for example, if a person spends lots of time on social media then it has a side effects and became isolated. To conclude, it is harmful for youngsters and it is useful for old people. In my opinion, social networking sites is good for old people because from these sites they can learn new thing about their life and young adults also.