What are the benefits and difficulties to be a student of the High-quality Program?

Becoming a university student is a goal during the teenage years. We need to choose a major and study program. We will be confused between the General program and the High-quality program. The following sections will mention both the good aspects and challenges of being a student of the High-quality Program. The most prominent feature of the High-quality program is its focus on foreign language skills. Most schools will require teachers to use all English throughout the learning process, through the curriculum and teaching. Therefore, this program's output standard is higher than that of the general program in the foreign language section. Another advantage of high-quality programs is better student-faculty interaction, and students get more hands-on experience. Due to a low-class size of approximately 40 students per class, teachers can care about students, and they are also taught by foreign teachers and have many exchanges with foreign students. Furthermore, students are encouraged to participate in research and practice in a variety of settings with favorable conditions, so they have a higher employment rate after graduation. On the other hand, the good sides always go with drawbacks issues. The education of a high-quality program is good, which means a high level of study. Students must be good at English; otherwise, they will not able to follow. If our English is not good and we cannot improve it, we will not be able to keep up with the progress, so we will face a lot of overwhelm. Another downside aspect of studying a high-quality program would be an economic problem. Tuition for a high-quality program might be triple or more than a general tuition program, which can be too pricey for some students. However, we can also overcome this by trying to get a scholarship so the tuition fee will be reduced. In conclusion, while being a student in a High-quality program may have some positive aspects or drawbacks, only if we try our best we will learn easily and achieve our goal as soon as possible.