It is essential to be educated for every person”

It is important for modern society that every person is educated. Firstly, education is a means to achieve a goal or dream If a person has a desire or a dream, education is a tool that helps to understand this goal or dream and bring it to life. Nowadays, education plays a key role in a person's life, as with its help people can achieve incredible heights, build a career for themselves, be in demand and professional specialists in their field of activity. Professional specialists are needed for high-quality things such as houses, roads, cars, equipment, as well as for medicine, education and technology Secondly, education shapes a person, and such personal qualities as self-discipline, purposefulness, good manners, tolerance, sociability, craving for new sources of information and much more. An educated person has a much higher chance of becoming financially more successful. Now everyone wants to be financially independent. Money plays a very important role in the modern world and helps people survive and improve their quality of life. As we see, the education of every person in the world is very important both in society and in personal development.