The effect of wearing a mask all day on your life

At the beginning of 2020, there are tiny particles but dreadful that cause our lives to be more chaotic, COVID-19. To protect humanity from them. There's a simple method by wearing a mask. So, it's changed our whole daily lives, then what's the effect of it? First, from the study, masks can block the virus by about 70 percent of the virus. That helps us to be safer from coronavirus. We have to wear it for 24 hours for society and our health to be better from this deadly virus. Second, as stated in the previous paragraph, we must wear a mask all day. Consequently, we might feel irritated or uncomfortable because they are covered lower face that might cause you itchy and harder to breathe. Lastly, from the introduction, it's literally changed our daily routine. For example, before the covid, we don't have to worry about masks that we might forget to bring or wear. Another example is we don't have to buy masks, so we save some money from them. In conclusion, wearing a mask all day on your life literally change our lives. By helps us from the coronavirus, but the costs are uncomfortable and irritated, and losing some money.