What are the benefit of reading? include any specific examples in your answer?

Reading helps us extend the knowledge and information we have. There are a lot of advantages of out into books. Two main reasons of reading book are important to remember. First of all, looking through book and articles improve the way human minds work. For example, flipping through newspaper will give an idea of what is happening around the world. Secondly, reading a specific researches in one subject will make you an advanced. For instance, searching about English language helps with the way you express yourself in this language and will open a lot of opportunities. To sum up, the usefulness of reading not will only give you variety information but it will also make things easier to understand by the time passing. On one side some thinks the parents are the main charectare in their children life and should take the resposibelity for one reasons. Firstly, it was the parents decision to bring these kids so they should be ready to teach them about being good to people. For example, a father role is the show his boy how to be nice to women and not bothering them. In the other hand, people thinks kids spend more time in school and would be better to take an advise from a teacher or principle such as teaching them how to say Thank you or You are welcome to other kid as they are in a small socity. Finally children are easy to learn anything but they only need the time and attinchen and I think that only can be done by their own families.