Discussion essay with giving your opinion About same people work for the same organization but some for different organizations

A group of people serve a specific foundation for their entire work life, while others think it is more preferable to work the variety of organizations. I believe that staying stable in one company is more advantagous for the employee. On the one hand, employees who remain stable and do not move to other places have greater opportunities for getting promoted, what I mean is that, when a person is working for unchangeable organization the chances of gaining credits from the employers and project owners are becoming considerably higher, due to the results of hard work. For instance, one of my old friends works for the same non-governmental school for almost five years, and currently, her educational position is completely different from her first year of teaching, owing to being rewarded and upgraded. Despite feeling more important and valuable in her workplace, she also attained enormous amount of confidence in her career. On the other hand, a significant percentage of people who work in unsimilar companies may not feel relaxed or motivated, due to getting to know new people and personalities or new obligatory working conditions as well as receiving insufficient salary which can be significantly disappointing. Thus, these negative points in changing the workplace could result in dissatisfaction. Let us take my cousin as a real life example, who worked for a company as a Human Resources Manager, and after moving to a new institution, she felt surprised with working hours and overloads, subsequently she left her job and become jobless. In conclusion, although a number of people work in the equivalent firm for their entire work life, however, some do not enjoy that and oppose this idea by modifying their workplace, and this change could not be allowed to happen frequently. .