Some people think that children should be encouraged to travel more while at school to broaden their experience. Others think that not enough time is spent in the classroom learning the basics of a good education.

A group of individuals present the view that students should have a chance to travel more often during school period, whereas others believe that they ought to be taught the essentials of high-level learning process by spending more hours at school. I strongly agree with the former opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiable argue that the students who are educating at highschool can gain highly valuable experiences by making journey on their own or with their peers. It will provide them with an extraordinary opportunity to develope their skills. while on trip, the circumstances lead them to the way that they have to manage the various aspects of their lives themselves and, in turn, it would result in independancy. By learning to be independant they are more likely to succeed in their prospect life or even get ready to leave home for the college. On the other hand, another group of people claim that the hours children already spend at school are not sufficient. They insist that in order to benefit from a fruitful education, the duration of the classes needs to be extended or maybe some extra complementary classes should be held to cater for the needs of students to become ready for their living paths in the future. However, I do not find this argument convincing as these necessities do not need to be transfered just through education. Youngsters can learn how to live happily among the society and survive through its difficulties by various ways one of which is practical experiences boosted when visiting different parts of the nation and the world as they have to resolve the issues may come up by their own while the families are not accessible to help. To conclude, in my view the pupils can definitely develope their skills throgh having the opportunity to visit around the world. Moreover, having the responsibility of resolving their own matters would help them becoming accomplished members of the community.