Disavantages and asvantages of private education

We can not deny from the truth that, education plays a paramount role in the nation development. There are two types of training around the world one is government education another is private and some people opine that the private school should be banned. Banning private education have many advantages. First is, it can help to solve the social inequality problem. The private education can not afford by everyone, which make the difference between rich and poor. On the other hand, government education makes sure that all children can gain equal knowledge at the lowest cost. However, sometimes it becomes necessary to allow private education. In some underdevelopment countries where the government may not be able to afford the good quality education for their children, but the private learning  can give high-quality education so in that situation private education should be allowed. Furthermore, banning private education sometimes put a negative effect on the country’s development. In my opinion, the government should not ban private education. They can provide education together, but the education system has to set some rules and restrictions, especially on fees so that everyone can gain useful knowledge from any place. In conclusion, both education is essential for a better future, but if the government provide good quality education than there is no need for people to move to the private sector.