What are the advantages and theatere studies that is studies of learning of place and literature written centuries ago are there any dangers in it.

The virtues bestowed by reading literacture written 100 of years ago or aplenty. The most remarkable merit to this it gives insight into the historical and cultural significant of that time period. Thera are innumerable case that stan indisputable testimony to what has been claimed here. For instance, by studying a piece of political writing written centuries ago. We can gain knowledge on how governments were run during that time. In the samevein, another significantly positive aspect of this that. Aspiring writens can take inspiration from much valuable historical works. Last, though by no means the least. We can learn in detail about the inspiring lives of famous personalities. On the other hand, the potential drawbacks involved in are place written in past can barely be over looked. The worst possible loss from this taht, many historical works can be irrelavent. At this juncture, citing an example would be apt of strengthen the claim made her. There are very few words that can help us technological, scientific, or other adavancements today. Besides, another perilous implication from this is that, the kind of language theme works are written in cannot be easily understood by everyone. Lastly, though by no means the least, by blindly beleving every thing we read. Even unverified works we may inveeibly carry farword superstitions beliefs of the past. Therefore, persuaded by the all the points discussed hitherto, and driven by my personal experience as well. What i would like to state vehemently is that advantages and theatere studies that is studies of learning of place and literature written centuries ago are no dangerous.