What are the advantages and disadvantages of working/studying from home? Are there more advantages or disadvantages?

These days, due to the enhancement of technology, studying online becomes incredibly commonplace. Pandemic period is the main reason why all students have to study at home. Even though the health condition of scholars is the biggest priority focused by government and parents have no difficulty securing their children at home are some its profit. However they also would gain suffering from the drawbacks. As far as I am concerned, the consequences in many ways of online study are more than the benefit. On the one hand, there are few evident benefits of online classes which would be obtained by children. Firstly, students would feel secure studying at their home since there is no direct contact with others. It is one of the effective ways to make widespread alleviation of the covid-19 virus inasmuch as there is no population density in one point. Secondly, studying at home is far easier for parents to take wholesome care of their children. For instance they can control activity of their children to still focus to classes and grant banning to do not go to anywhere else. In other words, the children are put under strict parental surveillance which would have been impossible if they study in conventional institutes. On the other hand, there are some obvious disadvantages of the online study. Firstly, the eyes health of the students is the higher impact of the computer screens and it would lead to ill issues. Furthermore, constant stress is also recorded as the side effects of frequent intense screen-usage, such as students go through classes in front of desktop every day for hours and it would make them to gain dizzy because of screen radiation. Secondly, the most challenge of the online classes is the lack of focus of the student to pay attention to their teacher who gives explanation because of some interruption sounds from their family at home. Thirdly, the connection trouble that occurs during learning process definitely becomes the most common problem which happens because of unstable networking. For instance, they might miss some materials in classes and it makes them to feel misunderstanding about the lesson as well. In conclusion, even though there are some merits from studying online, too much would be shortcoming as a result. Maintaining the offline school should be prioritized to ensure quality of education received.