Some people believe that teenagers do not have healthy eating habits

Many are in the opinion that teenagers don't have healthy eating habit, because they favour better to have fast food than meals that contain vitamins and nutritions. They always drink sparkling water such as cola, pepsi, sprite. Natural water are rejected by them. I strongly believe it causes vitamin and nutrition shortage and obesity. In my view family eating is the main solution of this problem. Parents should prepare more delicious than street food. If we can explain adults more about improving our body they will less eat street food. Moreover the topics that are according to the function of vitamins and nutritions in our body, should be added in every subjects program. And in the handicrafts they should cook meals which are rich minerals because it is more enjoyable for pupils to eat with friends. In addition at school on breaks should be shown the short movies according to the damage of sparkling drinks that are made of chemical ingredients. If they realize that sparkling water is harmful for their health they may reject of it. There are many ways to solve this problem. Adopting some of this measures will definitely result if we use them accurately.