Nowadays workplace has an impartial role in the development of personality. Some people think that job satisfaction can be brought by a high salary. Others think that there are many other factors which contribute to job satisfaction. Explain your point of view

The role of workplace is currently urgent for individuals burgeon. Some of the people believe that job fulfillment could be appeared by a lucrative salary. While other people consider that other entities can result in having job satisfaction. I personally believe that job fulfillment can be brought by positive working atmosphere as well as the salary in the high degree. Workplace can affect the development of people in their work. A good workplace should provide with state-of-the-art technologies and resources to have quality work. Without any conveniences, employees are not able to work effectively. From my point of view, every amenity in workplace should be constructed in the thought of employees' benefits. For example, some offices are built uncomfortably and these sick building syndrome causes the poor health of employees. This brings me to the second point. In workplace, rewarding rapport among colleagues can bring a sense of job satisfaction. Colleagues are considered the family members of one employee in workplace. So as to build up a good working condition, bosses and supervisors should help and they can also get on well with their employees. On the other hand, some people' view is that to own a feeling of job satisfaction, a high salary is a leading role. Although some employees have a great working relationship, they want to get a high salary, promotion and extra benefit fpr their employment. With a high salary, they accomodate with financial profit. Regular promotion shifting stimulates a future goal of employees. For instance, some employees in the McDonald company have been provided with benefits such as free dinner and company car. To sum up, each employee want to have complete job fulfillment by paying a lucrative salary, supportive staff and understanding boss.