Imagine that you only have one year left to live. How would you spend that time? Write a bucket list (6 sentences).

If I had one year left to live, I would spend the year with my family. If I had one year left to live, I would spend it with the people closest to me and live life as I do now. I would go on trips to some of the countries I love and see friends who live far away. If I had a year to live, I would take some time to try to restore the relationships I have damaged. I would have several sit-down conversations with friends and loved ones and have one last laugh, cry and air grievances. I would forgive and ask for my own forgiveness. If I had a year to live, I would thank the many people who have taught me along the way. I would tell them what a profound impact they have had on my life and how grateful I am that they have been in my life. If I had a year to live, I would acquire the services of a good therapist. I know that depression and/or anxiety and/or panic may come up sometime near the end of my life and I would like to have someone's help in dealing with any feelings I may experience. Finally, I would find out why exactly I only had a year to live. If it was due to a disease, I should keep hoping to be alive as long as possible and look for a cure in every way possible.