What are the advantages and disadvantages of using animals to test the medicines invented for human use? Discuss and state your own opinion.

No scepticism, using animals in testing medicines has become a major issue these days because several individuals are vehemently against using animals to order to evaluate medicines consequences. Here, I will discuss some pros and cons of using animals in testing medications. There are some merits to using animals to test medicines. First and foremost, medicines should be tested on animals before offering to human beings because this way does not only protect a man but also save their children, family, and employers. As if the new medicines directly scan on man, resulting, their family may lose a source of income and children may lose their parents. Moreover, new medicine can be checked on animals -a test on one animal is less lost to other animals. To exemplify, a lion usually kills several animals in a day; this doesn't mean other animals don't die. On the flip side, animals exploitation has heightened at an alarming rate- they are dying brutally with sharp weapons therefore it is generally claimed by antagonists that animals should be protected at any cost. what is the big disadvantage to using animals in testing medicines? First, testing on animals does not remain successful to some extent because many animals died but scientists have not gotten a good response- it is because animals have not similar body organs and if the medicine is good on animals it doesn't mean that it will be appropriate to treat a human because it results can be negative on human. second, animals are already disappearing owing to pollution and global warming and here it is time to save them instead to use them selfishly. By the survey, it is found that while lion has disappeared and tigers are only left1500. Last but not least, animals have also the right to live a long life as human beings because they have also emotion, pain, and feeling and no one has the right to give them pain, hurt and injury. To conclude, although, the life of the human being can be saved if the medicine should be checked on animals before providing to humans, yet animals should be protected because they are disappearing frequently, here government should take major steps to rectify scientists to use animals for their selfish purpose and even the government should urge to the scientists to find some others method to check medicines.