Decribe a beautiful place you have visited in your country

In Vietnam, we can find many gorgeous tourists spot. Every place has its characteristics and beauty. I have ever gone to many destinations but the place that I would like to tell you about is Da Lat, the city of romance. I never forgot that memorable trip which is a one-week holiday with my family in the summer 2 years ago. Da Lat is a famous travel destination situated in Lam Dong Province. It is quite far from Ho Chi Minh City, about 6 to 7 hours of traveling by car and about 2 hours to get there by plane. When we came there the weather was quite cool and we stayed in a hotel right on Da Lat Market. The room we booked was small but very cozy with woody furniture. In a week, we visited a variety of tourist sites. We went to the Chicken Church which was the most famous church in Da Lat. We took lots of photos and posted them on our social networking sites. Then we went to Love Valley where romantic couples were showing their love. Things get more exciting when sundown around Da Lat. Vendors come from all over the city to sell their souvenirs, street food and winter clothes. We hired bicycles to ride around Xuan Huong Lake while soaking in the fresh air. Da Lat is a special place that everyone should visit because of the lovely cool weather with extraordinary sceneries. If you are not a fan of heat and want to enjoy a fantastic vacation then this is a brilliant choice for your trip. I hope I have another chance to come back there again in the future and maybe I will stay there for the rest of my life