Some think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that tv is the best way.

There is no denying this conviction that news plays a vital role in individuals’ lives. Many people believe that the radio is the best mode to get news, whereas others think that television is overpowered for this purpose. Both these views along with my perspective on this are explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, radio information was more popular during ancient times. However, earlier the majority of the population had to rely on radio stations, due to a lack of technology. In addition, this platform of news is still accurate but did not provide any visual content. Similarly, a plethora of network errors during the cast. Due to these reasons, the radio news is the least priority by the public. For instance, one survey suggested that 96% declined noticed in the rate of radio programs. Hence, it is evident that radio culture will be vanishing day by day. On the other hand, television programs overtake the market of radio stations in this contemporary epoch. To explain it, due to various features of TV such as color advertisement, good quality of graphics, better sound system than radio. Furthermore, the new generation prefers the most this mode of news as compared to radio. Apart from this, modern technology provides accurate services to their customers. For epitome, a well-known news channel named CNBC provides real-time information to its viewers regarding the share market, weather changes, politics, sports, and many other things. Thus, the population is selecting this mode of news. In my opinion, radio, and TV both serve numerous details to the world population. But distinct features of television led individuals towards the TV channel's news. In conclusion, the modern technology of news will be led to the disappearance of radio stations and their news.