Some people believe that the most crucial factor to the success of some companies is the communication between workers and employers, while others propose other factors are more important

Some people believe that the most crucial factor to the success of some companies is the communication between workers and employers, while others propose other factors are more important. In my opinion, I support the latter view. On the one hand, there are several understandable reasons why people propose that communication is the most important factor to succeed for a company. Firstly, when people can find it easy to ask for help from their colleagues so they can help each other to improve the performance. For example, when the staff has problems with their jobs, they can ask their boss for some help and they can solve these issues together. In addition, when people can share their sadness with other staff in the company, they will feel more comfortable and the performance might be promoted. For Instance, in Viet Nam, people who are working in the same company often share their stories with their fellows, so people will be more sympathetic with others. On the other hand, there are some reasons why I side with the latter idea. First, the strategy of a company is extremely crucial to succeed. An illustration of this is that almost successful companies in the world have their own strategies to succeed that other companies do not have. Moreover, The talents of their staff are crucial to reach the targets of companies. For example, when the workers have excellent skills in their major, the quality of products can be improved and the companies can attract more customers to buy their products. In conclusion, while there are several valid justifications for the most vital factors for a successful company is the communication between employers and workers, I believe some aspects of this view are not quite right and I endorse other factors are more important.