What are the advantages and disadvantages of taking English lessons with classmate from different countries?

Nowadays English is an official languages in many countries. Therefore, lots of students learn is their second language. To do this, a number of students decide to study abroad so they can learn English with classmates from all over the world. Now I will analyze the advantages and disadvantages of the issue. Firstly, students will have a chance to communicate with people whose first language is English. So they can improve their pronunciation, grammar and fluency. Secondly, students can widen their knowledge about cultures, people, food, ect. in that country. They will lawn mower careers topics to chat with friends or use them in their writing exam. Despite this, there are some drawbacks for this issue. For instance, in the first few months, students may feel shy or find it difficult to understand what the others say. Because all of them have their own accents. Consequently, it’s hard for students to make new friends so they will feel lonely. Additionally, if students have problems and need some advice, their classmate or teacher can’t help them because they don't understand their situation. In summary, taking English lessons with classmates from different countries is a great opportunity for students to improve their skills in English. They can pronounce better, know more about other countries. But they will have some difficulty, that they need to make efforts to overcome them.