My ambitions and my future plans

I live in Uzbekistan. From my childhood I was always dissatisfied with my own results because I grew up among adults, even though I was ahead of my peers. My relatives and family members have been almost builders, so I grew up among smart and experienced people who are expert in this field. I spent my summer vacations on construction sites. I tried to be with the project managers in those days. I was eager to participate in the discussions and express my opinion. I participated in the construction of a school, kindergarten and several shops. I have become accustomed to easily finding the flaws of buildings. There are several reasons why I have chosen Turkey: As Turkey has been successful in this sector, I am going to study it in its education system and apply aspects that are relevant to our context. As a participant in this program, I am able to further improve my skills and learn Turkish techniques in the placement of buildings. I think that conducting classes in English will help me to share my experience with engineers from all over the world. The second reason is that Uzbeks and Turks have a very similar culture, language and religion. And that’s why I think that when I am studying in Turkey, the cultural shock will not bother me and will not interfere with my studies. I don't think learning Turkish is a problem for me either