It is written, But when it pleased God, who separated me from my mother's womb, and called me by his grace, To reveal his Son in me, that I might preach him among the heathen; immediately I conferred not with flesh and blood.

It will be granted with heavenly things if I'm pleasing God by preaching Him among the heathen. Moreover, by revealing his Son through my existence, which has been separated since in the womb, and called by the grace of Him. Honestly, I agree with the statement made by the author, because it is not possible to please God, and the rewards from heaven are not comparable to earthly things. First of all, it is difficult to please God. In particular, the sinners can not make Him happy because He is holy. In addition, He is separated from the sinners as well as we had when we were in the womb. Indeed, it is impossible. However, we who had been segregated can delight Him. Significantly, if we are evangelizing His Son in our lives. To illustrate, our behaviors toward people indicate our relationship with Him. Consequently, people will judge us by the acts we did among them. Finally, the reward from heaven is not comparable to the earthly aspects. For instance, being saved by grace can not be distinguished from all the good things we have done. As a result, it is almost impossible to please God, as the author mentioned above. Apart from it, communicating Jesus Christ, His Son, who is living in us, to the sinners makes it possible. Subsequently, the rewards will be for us.