People's opinions differ as to whether or not school children should be given homework

The beliefs differ as to whether or not teachers should give homeworks. Certainly there are some strong disadvantages, while i have not stopped proving pros of extra tasks yet For so many reasons, homeworks are seen as an unnecessary thing and are given up in some countries, such as Finland where still sharing much higher results in educational system than a number of other nations where an extra tasks are considered as a norm. Moreover, longevity of study time in schools is much enough and after that a tired child will have to do hometasks which prevents him or her from playing outside. However, it is recorded that physical activities and playing games play as an important role as brainworking on child's mental and physical perspective. On the other hand, there will some necessities be found if one goes deeper. For instance, there are nowhere else better to apply their knowledge, learnt in school, independently but children's home, where they can be their own world and pace. This can help children for their independent study skills and using it in their future workplace. Furthermore, being busy with either mental or physical activity is one of the best methods for children to be prevented from moving to virtual world before having not enough information about it. In conclusion, in spite of most powerful cons of assigning homeworks, I believe that advantages can easily outweigh drawbacks of it.