What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

Technology is very important and useful for human kind. Because of the fast devolopment of technology in last decade, reaching technology and using it became easier for all people. Nowdays, electronic devices are everywhere in our lives. Computers are one of the most improved technologies lately. Because of that improvment, using computers are became common for everyone. Even children started to use computers and most of them are using it better than adults. However some people might be thinking children using computer and playing video games is not a good thing for their improvment. I think otherwise. Children playing video games and spending so much time in front of computer seems like a bad thing. However there is so many different video games and genres. Playing video games can add so many talents to child. Every genres can improve different parts of children. It can make children more creative, more social and so many other things. There is so many communities for video game players. They can use that communities for meeting people and became more social. That even can make their video game experience more fun. Of course children should not spend all their time with computer games. I think they even should not meet with technological devices until they became 7 years old. Growing up with only technologic devices and computer games can make children anti-social if they can not prevent overusing. When they start school, spending so much time with video games can effect children grades and school life. In that stage parents should be more careful with their child. Video games might be dangerous if used wrongly by children. But wtih right guidence that experience can be really useful and important for them.