that towns and cities should have outdoor public spaces for people?

Nowadays, many people prefer to stay at home for spending time with their family or by themselves. However, some people believe that it is more important to have outdoor public spaces, the benefits of these being related to improve their social skills and spend time with other people. To begin with, the outdoor public area is important for people to develop social skills. Many people today talk with other people on social media that make they afraid to communicate with face to face. Public outdoor area can help people to met more people and get out of their comfort zone, and it is very important for people to have social skills in their work or study. Therefore, people can improve their social skills from outdoor public area. Along with this, citizens have more places to spend time with other people. Outdoor area is important for people to do some activities with their friend without any paying: exercise, picnic, and more. Also, green area is important for people's lives: breath the fresh air. Therefore, it is important for people to do some activities with other people. All in all, the outdoor public area is important for people to have more sociable and met other people. If people do not have any outdoor area, they can have mental problems.