Working from home can be difficult for many people. As in some cases, we find children disturbing at home, absence of office-like atmosphere, coordination problems, etc. But, due to covid19 situation, companies offer work home options? How well do you think people can manage and work properly? Support your views with an example.

Working from home is no longer a strange concept, especially in the context of worldwide Covid 19 situation. Recently, there are many companies that allow employees to work from home to limit the spread of viruses while still ensuring production and business activities. In addition, people have gradually adapted to this new situation to ensure the effectiveness of their mission when working from home. The fact shows that over the past year with the rapid and dangerous spread of the covid 19 pandemic, the choice of working from home has really become an inevitable trend. Many employers decide to offer employees to work from home as it is the most effective way to maintain business operations while isolation or social distancing has been implemented by the local government due to Covid 19. Employees may keep their productivity the same or even better while having more time with family and dealing with private problems. In addition, companies can get a lot of savings with respect to costs of office space, administration, electricity, and water bills… by allowing the majority of employees to work from home without going to the office. For employees, working from home has been more actively adapted. Nowadays, most people own smart devices such as phones, laptops. . . along with the stable internet and online interactive platforms. People just need to prepare a convenient working space at home so they are able to work without any problems. Avoiding home distractions is considered not being a difficult problem as long as you have advanced a clear and reasonable plan not only for home working but also for other activities for example: meals preparation, children’s activities or separate space to work…Many people say that with a quiet and familiar environment at their home, they can work more focused and can complete assigned tasks more quickly. In conclusion, during the lockdown due to the Covid 19 pandemic, working from home has become more popular and widely available. Thanks to the development of technology, people have almost quickly adapted to this situation. Reality has shown that working from home is an effective solution and brings benefits not only to employees but also to businesses in the current context.