Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and

Nowadays, newspapers are the most convenient way for getting an information. By reading ideas are broaden to a large extent. I believe that, this has a positive development. I have elaborated my views in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, people read a lot of newspapers in their leisure time, which leads to change their opinion on a particular topic. Therefore, this helps the people to accept the thoughts of a writer. For example, there are many arricles in a newspaper regarding the healthy life style which has influenced the people opinion. Secondly, it has a brief idea. There is quite a times when, there is an articles, that has a whole explanation which, sometimes not available in television. To put in another words, there are situation when television do not have a whole summary but newspaper has a entire overview. Futhermore, there is variety of topics. People has a right to choose an article based on their choice. For instance, many people prefer fashion articles over sports. On the other hand, information is outdated. There are many a times when news printed in newspaper is outdated or complete. This creates a negative impact on people's idea when, they lack a particular information. For example, during pandemic there were fasley updates on covid-19 which, created a negative impression on people's mind. To sum up, newspapers where has a positive development also has a negative effect which cannot be overlooked. Both has a direct impact on people's opinions.