What are the advantages and disadvantages of plastic surgery

In modern era, plastic surgery is becoming more contemporary among people, especially diverse of celebrities, the opportunity to demonstrate themselves and to be attractive as well. There some heated debates on the benefits and drawbacks of plastic surgery. This essay will elaborate both negative and positive effects of plastic operation. Let us begin by looking at the advantages of plastic surgery. One of the main positive is that enhancing look. What l mean by this is that you have opportunity to demolish extra scars, defects in face or body. In addition, studies have shown that it is practical to solve medical obstacles. One of the most common example is a raise in the eyes and forehead to decrease eye pain or headaches. Turning to the other side of the argument, plastic surgery is one of the most expensive type of operation. Most people who need this sort of operation cannot afford to pay. Another issue is that, it is very harmful for our health because some people addicted to make it. Cleary sample of this Michael Jackson. Despite of having dark skin, he tried to owe white skin with the help of 13 times plastic surgery. As the result he always had to act strict diet, this demage health, even lead to death. According to the above-mentioned points, it can be concluded that plastic surgery has both advantages and disdvantages. Nevertheless, these cons side of plastic operation outweight any benefits. In my opinion, our health should be a top priority when we think about making operation.