Thank you for your sending the confirmation today. We are pleased to confirm your booking a superior double room for the night from 22th July to 25th July, 2021. The cost for this room will be 135 dollars per night, include tax, newspaper and light breakfast (include cofee, toast and jam). A total 405 dollars will be charged to the credit card you provided.

Thank you for your sending the confirmation today. We are pleased to confirm your booking a superior double room for the night from 22th July to 25th July, 2021. The cost for this room will be 135 dollars per night, include tax, newspaper and light breakfast (include coffee, toast and jam). A total 405 dollars will be charged to the credit card you provided. I would like to take this opportunity to let you know that we have a fully equipment gym, an indoor swimming pool for exclusive use of our guests at no extra charge. In addition, we have a restaurant located on the premises where you can order lunch or dinner at your discretion. Should you require transportation from the airport to city, we can arrange special shuttle bus airport car for you. In this case you can make a call to us at the one of the white courtesy phones located at the arrival terminals. Press no 15 to reach ODG reception. We look forward to welcoming you to ODG. Please do not hesitate to contact with us as you have any question regarding to your reservation or our hotel.