Scientific research about social media addiction and affect our life

Social media change not only our life but same time change our brain because recent research result show some of people whose participation in experiment are thinking and felling differently than other people whose using less social media. This experiment show actually social media site like instagram which is based on visual perception is actually changing human’s brain chemistry and altered brain rewarding system. This is what happened when you are drug addicted person. When you are addicted something, your part of brain called hypothelamus produce dramatically less serotonine hormone which is responsible for happiness, love, joy feelings. Thats resulted person who is addict feeling depressive and tired, dont enjoy from his life and work, all of these caused more serious complications called psychosis. Scientific papers show statistically patients who diagnosed psychosis are more likely leaning towards suicide thoughts and even attempts.