some people think this has brought people closer together, while others think people are becoming more isolated

In these days, using the internet to meet new people and socialize is often topic of debate. While amount of people consider that has just become lonely, personally I feel this has involved extremely friendly. It is often argued that calling with friend through the internet is isolated. To begin, some people hold the view that showing the real emotion and looking after as happy or sad is inconvenient. for example, parents do not know how your life and heathy through the internet when you get away or go abroad. Additionally, connection with people are very difficult when you can not access the wify or the house turn off the electricity. In contrast, I am of the opinion that it is usefull when not only you can chatting with family memner, but also you can make a new friend. This is primarily beacause you can make numberous relation, which demonstrate sociable and friendly. furthermore, you can communicate over vast distances, so you have more foreign friend to support to learn other than native language. while covid-19 epidemic disease, you can relax, communicate comfortablely communicate freely without fear of infection. To sum up, the fact that some people think that using the internet becoming more isolated. In my view the internet bring us a modern and luxurious life no matter what it is used for.