It is widespread that population getting increased tremendously in society across the world and no doubt livinghood and Government policies getting affected. Whereas, its primary duty of authority to arrange necessary healthcare programs for individuals to make nation healthy and prosperous, in this essay both the points would be discussed.

On the one hand it is certain, if individual start paying for healthcare themselves it would be great help for government as they could invest such money elsewhere in terms of development, infrastructure, education and many more things. Moreover, these could be beneficial for people to get jobs, new business as well. No extra taxes would be imposed because Govement has sufficient funds to develop the Nation which help peoples directly or indirectly. If individual have to bear healthcare cost then chances to less increase in population as individual have to pay from his pocket or hard earned money. On the other hand, if Authority to take care that would create more burden, then demand of hospitals/healthcare workers and miscellaneous expenses would shot up as Government bound to impose more taxes or levies to meet requirements, Consequently there would be less often opportunities for betterment as creations of new jobs would be on halt and competitions will be on peak then. Moreover no family planning would be followed resulted barrier on economic growth. In the conclusion, it is required by the peoples to take care of their health by doing exercise and healthy food and try to control population individually as well as Government has to spare or create some plans to take care of the society so that balanced should be maintained.