What are the advantages and disadvantages of flexible working hours?

These days, one of the administrative models in businesses is flexible working hours. While there are lots of benefits to this, it is true that some drawbacks still exit. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of flexible working hours and it is easy to point out the convenience and comfort of flexible working hours. All that means the employees can schedule the shifts on their own so they can be flexible for their daily plan and capable of arranging their work to complete the deadline. Moreover, the flexibility of working hours will help us have chances to work more jobs and increase our income to enhance our life. And the businesses have flexible working hours that really are ideal for people who would love freedom. On the contrary, flexible working hours also have some hidden drawbacks that significantly impact businesses. For example, the freedom to arrange the shifts on our own can cause irregular working hours. In terms of colleague relationships, they can not be familiar with each other because of the difference in working hours so that may lead to isolation and it is difficult to build a strong united community. Furthermore, in unexpected situations or when they need to unify on something, it will be hard to tackle the problems in the methodical process. To jump to conclusion, one can say that flexible working has lots of benefits and really be suitable for the people who love freedom. Otherwise, that will actually have some hidden drawbacks due to the fact lead the irregular working hours and cause some certain problem in the environment company. We should carefully consider to properly apply for our enterprise.