Some people insist that electronic books will replace traditional books in the next 20-30 years.

There are many people claim that electronic books will replace paper books in 20-30 years in the future. From my point of views. Their opinion is partially correct. Thanks to the vast development of Technology. A number of people is think that internet rather than reading traditional books. Whereas there are still a certain number of people who have endless passion with traditional books On the one hand, technology is increasingly developing day by day, then the number of people accessing to the internet is also increasing. There are many e-book websites that have all types of books, especially we have to pay nothing for it. So the number of people reading the books accounting for large proportion, it takes an important place in students, students are studying online through educational websites On the other hand, I believe that there were still a certain number of people who have an endless passion with traditional books. Particularly in the elderly, writers, the people who love the feelings when we hold the books in hands. For instance, like me, I usually read traditional books instead of e-books because I feel it easy to feel and study. Moreover, there are millions of books available in the market and some of the ancient manuscripts cannot be translated into digital forms there for the e-books are colorful and vivid or you can easy to access the cannot provide the same impact as traditional books of the bookworms. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both electronic books or traditional books has their own readers, fans, electronic books will not replace paper books in the future, however.