Write a short essay (at least 150 words) about the benefits of doing physical exercise at break time

Nowadays, with the develop of entertainments, people have more choices to do at break time. However, from my perspective, physical exercise is the best way to do. This essay is to analyze the advantages of doing exercise. The initial point I should mention is that doing exercise help you be healthy, keep your body fit and full of beans. That is why almost doctors and experts advice you to do more exercise to prevent health problems. Physical exercise and other outdoor activities make you have strong bones, develop muscles and lead to greater growing up. Next, doing excercise helps people avoid negative thinking. A healthy body makes a healthy mind. You can not be optimistic when you have illness. There is nothing more valuable than health. When you are good, everything can be done. In addition, physical exercise is also a wonderful way to understand and take care of your body so that you will love it more and be confident with the things you have. Last but not least, we should spend time relax by doing exercise instead of being stressful by using too much electronic devices. Not only the eyes but the entire body will be affected by the electromagnetic waves. All in all, let the break time in all it means. Doing physical exercise is the most advisable thing to unwind as well as improve your health due to its benefits.