Job satisfaction is necessary to what extent it is necessary

Writing Task 2 Job satisfaction is a major element that every adult wanted in their career. As we know, the people spend a great part of their adult life in work. It is also said that job satisfaction is a pivotal element of individual well-being. There are many factors contributing to job satisfaction and some expectations of job satisfaction that we have to discuss in the following paragraphs. Every student of school should have to khow about their interest in particular field so that they could choose the subjects accordingto their field. However, there are a plethora of students who doesn't know about their personal interest and choose easy subjects for their higher educations. This is considered to be a big problem for them in choosing their career line. So, everybody should have to decide their field of interest in their school life so that they can opt those subjects which can later offer them a great job satisfaction. Apart from this, there are two types of people. Some takes their future career too easy while some wanted to achieve their job satisfaction in future and they work on it from their early ages. The people who do not get job satisfaction, found it as their own big mistake. Along with this, this is also the responsibility of children to follow their parents and get help from them about their future field of work. Any responsibile person can find it realistic to expect the job satisfaction. To conclude, i would like to say that the job satisfaction could only be possible if the person is responsible fron childhood and have a willingness to achieve it.