What are the advantages and disadvantages of children spending their free time at home with their family

For many people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unimportant coupled with even negative. However, there are both pros and cons to spend their time with their folks, which we will discuss here. On the other hand there are some essential benefits of spending much time with parents as it should break the risk of children falling victim to crimes such as coming under yhe influence of negative peer pressure. Nowadays, cases of abduction are increasing, so if children will stay with parent then there is no threats to safety. Furthermore, it is essential for children to be self dependent in order to lead a successful life. Never have a child been able to be such a self dependent unless he/she comes out of the comfort zoneof parental care. If a child is given a chance to affect in an activity with friends then it will improve his/her creativity and originality. In conclusion, it appears that, while family time is important for sticking patterns of behaviour, there are bounded benefits when children are outside the family too. They should spend their time with outsiders as much as they can because it will help them to stend in good stead