Some people prefer travelling alone while others like group travelling.

Without doubt travelling is the most essential part of our life. Along with this some people consider that travelling is preferred alone but others enjoy visiting other places in groups. I personally think that travelling alone and in groups give people much opportunity to relax. Firstly To see the sights of other countries by yourself has some merits as well as demerits. Everybody who travels by himself saves their time. When he goes somewhere may take a cab and reaches his destination in a few minutes. It is one of the advantages of travelling freely. While travelling the country the traveler goes any place where he would like to visit. Travelling alone is better than come across with problems such as: difficulty understanding team members or have to wait the others until they finish watching the sights. Secondly Group travelling satisfy others with some other reasons. Visitors who are in groups have more fun. They chat and tell each other interesting facts what they knew beforehand. Especially the travelers help each other with their luggage. Supporting each other improves their relationship between them. As a result they may become best friends forever. One another pros of team is that this period expenses cost lower than travelling alone. Does it cost cheaper they buy extra souvenirs for their and relatives. Family members are always happy getting presents from other parts of the world. In conclusion Group visiting foreign countries satisfy many people as it has more good points than the other one. Were I traveler team would be chosen to go away to see the world spots