Violence in media causes violence in society

Media had become one of the major intermediater around the world. The destructiveness in the media can enhance the violence in the community. Although, media can be the foremost promoter of violence, i opine that there are several other benefits for the society that this violence can provide To commence with, violence can be occurred when the media promotes unreliable or unrealistic news. Media often uses fake measures to promote themself which further can result in the occurrence of destructiveness. The bad environment all around the media can result in many fights between the supporters and competitors. For instence the study conducted by the Yale university demonstrates that the nation in which media promotes violence more crimes and hate among the people in the society as compared to those communities where media promote peace. Thus, it can be seen that media can cause violence in the environment. On the other hand, media can also be effective for raising up the voice for the public. Violence in India promoted by the media against farmers resulted many of youngsters to come forward and fight for their rights. Violence can result in raising up thr enthusiasm, nobility and power to fight for the best. Therefore violence can also be beneficial for many sections in the society. To recapitulate, violence can be destructive as it makes peace unstable, however it can also promote the courage to fight for our rights.