Some people think that that disadvantages of using computers outweigh their advantages. To extend

Many people think that using computers have their positive sides while others suppose that negative sides of using computers more than positive sides. This essay disagrees with this statement and explains with many examples. It is true that in the modern century, most people cannot imagine their life without computers because of their usefulness. People can do daily activities with their computers the first one is taking rest. For instance, watching movies, playing computer games, and others. The second one is about what the computers provide to earn money. Nowadays there are a lot of people who work in their job from distance. For example, my brother who is lives with us in Tashkent works in an IT company which is situated in the United States. He can earn money like other people but he sits at home. The third reason why computers are necessary for people depends on education. This is the best side of using pc because students can take any courses from using their personal computer. During the pandemic situation in the world, almost all studies have changed their system to online and with this way school, universities are able to teach. One requirement for students to join these classes is using their computers. I know a guy who is from Russian. And his name is Alex. He is just 14 years old however, he can provide his family with using his computer. He is IOS coder and he told me that he learned everything just using his computer. In conclusion, I agree that computers have useful skills. With computers, people can build their future.